Paula John Amor

Partner
Chartered and European Trade Mark Attorney,
European Design Attorney
pjamor@bryerlaw.com

Dr Matthew Greenwood

Senior Partner
Chartered and European Patent Attorney,
European Design Attorney
mgreenwood@bryerlaw.com

Kevin Mudge

Partner
Chartered and European Patent Attorney,
European Design Attorney
kmudge@bryerlaw.com

Catherine Lichota

Partner
Chartered and European Patent Attorney,
European Design Attorney
clichota@bryerlaw.com

Tina Rees-Pedlar

Chartered and European Trade Mark Attorney,
European Design Attorney
treespedlar@bryerlaw.com

Dr Leigh-Anne Thomas

Part-Qualified Patent Attorney
lathomas@bryerlaw.com

Paula Pegler

Formalities Manager
ppegler@bryerlaw.com

We use cookies to gather information about your visit and improve our website's performance.
We will only do this with your permission, please read our Privacy and Cookie policy.