Paula John Amor

Partner
Chartered UK Trade Mark Attorney

pjamor@bryerlaw.com

Dr Matthew Greenwood

Senior Partner
Chartered UK and European Patent Attorney

mgreenwood@bryerlaw.com

Kevin Mudge

Partner
Chartered UK and European Patent Attorney

kmudge@bryerlaw.com

Catherine Lichota

Partner
Chartered UK and European Patent Attorney

clichota@bryerlaw.com

David Bailey

Partner
Chartered UK Patent & Trade Mark Attorney
and European Patent Attorney

dbailey@bryerlaaw.com

Martyna Polenska

Chartered UK & European Patent Attorney
mpolenska@bryerlaw.com

Glen Wilson

Chartered UK and European Patent Attorney
gwilson@bryerlaw.com

Jo Pritchard

Solicitor
jpritchard@bryerlaw.com