Paula John Amor

Partner
Chartered UK Trade Mark Attorney

pjamor@bryerlaw.com

Dr Matthew Greenwood

Senior Partner
Chartered UK and European Patent Attorney

mgreenwood@bryerlaw.com

Kevin Mudge

Partner
Chartered UK and European Patent Attorney

kmudge@bryerlaw.com

Catherine Lichota

Partner
Chartered UK and European Patent Attorney

clichota@bryerlaw.com

Paula Pegler

Formalities Manager
ppegler@bryerlaw.com

Tina Rees-Pedlar

Chartered UK Trade Mark Attorney

treespedlar@bryerlaw.com

Dr Jake Loftus

European Patent Attorney
jloftus@bryerlaw.com

Tasha Collins

Part-Qualified Patent Attorney

tcollins@bryerlaw.com

We use cookies to gather information about your visit and improve our website's performance.
We will only do this with your permission, please read our Privacy and Cookie policy.